The Return!

I would love to be able to blame my LONG absence on these guys.

Also would love to be able to say, they fattened me up good before I finally escaped. Upon crash landing, I ran into this old woman.

I would love to say it was that old croons fault for my RAPID MAJOR increase in my weight.

b3cbf-michael-scott-no

The reality is that I didn’t have a single good day from the end of the contest on November 20th until the start of The Biggest Loser 2014 which started mid January.Β  If you try to guess the amount of weight I gained, you probably need to multiply it by 4!

I’ve learned that I need to weigh myself every day or I am in big trouble.I didn’t weigh myself once from November until late December and by that point I just shrugged my shoulders and kept chowing down. πŸ˜›

fa00f-the-biggest-loser-pinoy-edition

About the only good news is that we are in week 4 of the Biggest Loser contest. The bad news is that I am in about 6 or 7th place.Β  I can’t seem to sting enough good days in a row to keep the scale moving. I am down about 10. Hoping to hit 12 by the Thursday weigh-in.

Shout Outs!

Shonnie & Testy and all of those of you who harassed me to comeΒ  back. Here I am! πŸ˜›

Hopefully I can get back into posting daily from this point forward.

Happy dieting, see you tomorrow.,

The Grumpy Man

The Grumpy Man

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://lost100pounds.wordpress.com/2014/02/11/the-return-3/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. You are doing better than most of us out here. Don’t give up! Missed you! (The Doc saw you last weekend and said you looked great!)

    • He forced me to eat too much! Tied me down and poured butter and char grilled oysters down into my belly!

  2. Bout Damn time you got back at it. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ you didn’t want me coming after you.


Leave a Reply

