Long Ride Saturday

Biking Update

No ride on Friday. I decided to swap my Saturday day off with Friday.  I wanted to do a long ride on Saturday. Time is running out for that so I need to hurry up and stop procrastinating.

Weight Statistics

323/182.4/173

Bounce up in the weight. I ate a little too much last night. Heck, with the world ending sometime today who can blame me for nibbling a bit on some extra food.

The combo of eating more and no ride ended up bringing out the evil scale numbers today.

Yesterday’s Meal Plan

Breakfast – Chicken salad and coleslaw

Lunch – Hamburger patty, cheese slice, coleslaw

Dinner – Tuna and avocados

Snack – String cheese, avocados,  hamburger patty, cheese slice

Calories – 1800

I guess the good thing is that I chose to nibble on the stuff in my fridge instead of rushing out to Taco Bell.

Tip Of The Day

Out of time. No tip today. Or I guess I could say that you need to watch out for the procrastination bug. It has been controlling me all day and I am almost out of time to get a nice long ride in today.

Keep an eye on the clock and don’t let the procrastination bug control your life.

Happy Dieting, see you tomorrow,

The Grumpy Man