Troubled Tuesday

I’m having lots of trouble lately. Trouble getting motivated to ride. Trouble staying motivated on the diet. Trouble sticking to the diet. I seem to be famished 100% of the time. Not sure what to do about that. I’m eating what I normally eat and yet I seem to be hungry all of the time.

I am also having a real tough time forcing myself out on the bike. I’ve been thinking about adding another skip day so that would mean 4 days riding and 3 days resting but that seems like I would be cheating. What next, 3 days a week?

I’m also a tad grumpier than normal due to computer problems. My computer was a malware mess earlier. It took me most of the morning and early afternoon to get all the root kits and malware removed from my computer.  Everything seems to be running fine at the moment.

Tip Of The Day

No tip today. Today I want your to give me some advice. How do you get your motivation back when it wavers?

Biking Update

None. I didn’t ride on Monday. I just couldn’t get the energy and motivation to head out into the wind. It was going crazy out there yesterday. It looked like the flag was going to rip of the pole and fly away. Nope. Just couldn’t muster the energy to  marshal the forces.

I really need to get out there today but so far I haven’t found the energy to hit that hate-filled wind monster of a levee.

Weight Statistics

323/182.7/173

At least I started going down again so the phantom climb up has stopped. I am going out to lunch on Thursday and I don’t plan on behaving so the drop may be short lived.

Yesterday’s Meal Plan

Breakfast – Chicken salad

Lunch – Hamburger patty, cheese slice, coleslaw

Dinner – Tuna with avocados

Snack – String cheese, avocado and slaw

Calories – 1350

Empty. The fridge is empty. I have no choice but to head to the store when I am done with this blog. I am out of everything.  I’m sticking with chicken, hamburger and tuna as the main meals and sticking with induction.  I need to remember coffee and a water bottle.

I’m breaking one of my rules because I will be shopping hungry hopefully I don’t come home with a pizza and apple pie. 😀

Happy Dieting, see you tomorrow